You are here: Home / About Us / Classes

Our Classes and Teachers

Classes for 2020-21

The teachers at each stage are available to respond to any issues/queries/questions via email.

P1

P1/2C Miss Clark aclark718@dundeeschools.scot 

P1/2W Miss Watson swatson335@dundeeschools.scot

P2

P2C Mrs Cramb kcramb568@dundeeschools.scot 

P2W Miss Watson swatson335@dundeeschools.scot

P3

P3P Mrs Phimister pphimister785@dundeeschools.scot

P3M Mrs McInally cmcinally599@dundeeschools.scot 

P4

P4R Miss Ramage hramage502@dundeeschools.scot

P4K Miss Kemp ckemp664@dundeeschools.scot 

P5

P5G Miss Gordon agordon463@dundeeschools.scot 

P5H Mr Hinley shinley846@dundeeschools.scot

P6

P6D Mr Dolan pdolan204@dundeeschools.scot 

P6S Miss Scott lscott670@dundeeschools.scot

P7

P7B Miss Bremner hbremner773@dundeeschools.scot

P7P Mrs Park epark811@dundeeschools.scot

 

ICT support

Mr Solomon nsolomon1@dundeeschools.scot

Support for Learning

Mrs Summerton jsummerton853@dundeeschools.scot

Mrs J Clark jclark959@dundeeschools.scot

Miss Z Sievwright zsievwright478@dundeeschools.scot

Mr Johnston sjohnston140@dundeeschools.scot

 

Family Support

Kirsten kbrownlie953@dundeeschools.scot

 

Leadership Team

Should you need to contact any of the leadership team, they can be reached through the school office downfieldprimary@dundeeschools.scot

Nursery- Jill Millington

Nursery- P1 Mrs Emmett

P2-4 Mrs Clark

P5-7 Miss Ballie and Mr Johnston

 

Remember, please don't be stuck, we are at the end of the phone too 01382 307800